Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site



  • Odyssey Motorsports with owners Don Hume, Thomas Ungurean and Dick Bahre, plan to field a WC team in 1997. Details are to be announced soon. Four Atlanta Braves are part of this ownership group(Klesko, McGriff, Wohlers,Lopez)(1-28-97)
  • IROC Series Driver list: Dale Earnhardt, Jeff Gordon, Robby Gordon, Dale Jarrett, Tommy Kendall, Terry Labonte, Randy LaJoie, Mark Martin, Al Unser Jr, Jimmy Vasser, Alex Zanardi. And of course Darrell Waltrip!(Davy Jones was the 12th driver until his injury knocked him out)(1-28-97)

1 of 1