Las Vegas post-race penalties issued

Three teams were issued penalties following the Las Vegas Motor Speedway race weekend.

Penalties were issued to #42-Kyle Larson in Cup, #20-Harrison Burton in XFINITY, and #99-Ben Rhodes in Trucks.

Their respective crew chiefs: Chad Johnson ($10,000), Ben Beshore ($5,000) and Matt Noyce ($2500) were fined.

Click here for the complete report (pdf).