Skip to content
 Promo Image
20 Tss Iracing Geico 70 C

GEICO 70 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational race results

Alex Bowman won Sunday’s GEICO 70 eNASCAR iRace at virtual Talladega Superspeedway. He overcame a green-white-checker finish and a concern about being low on fuel to hold off a late charge by pole winner Corey LaJoie.

Ryan Preece finished 3rd, followed by Landon Cassill, Garrett Smithley, William Byron, Brennan Poole, Kyle Busch, Kurt Busch, and Daniel Suarez.

Jeff Gordon, making his iRacing debut, finished 38th of 39 drivers after a couple accidents.

Talladega Irace Results

Denny Hamlin finished 39th after his daughter turned off his monitor during the race.