Simple ImageSimple Image
Friday Night Thunder

Ty Majeski wins Friday Night Thunder

Ty Majeski won Friday Night Thunder from virtual Martinsville Speedway. He dominated the race, leading 124 of the 125 laps and overcoming a late race restart with 2 laps remaining.

Alex Labbe finished 2nd, followed by: Stefan Parsons, Donny Lia, Josh Berry, Chase Cabre, Derek Kraus, Anthony Alfredo, Noah Gragson, and Drew Herring

NASCAR’s iRacing Pro Invitational Series is scheduled to conclude Saturday afternoon with the North Wilkesboro 160 at 3:00pm/et on Fox.

Friday Night Thunder Results