Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Next Gen Roval Test Entry List

NASCAR has released the entry list for Monday and Tuesday’s Next Gen car test at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Cars will be on track from 9:00am-7:00pm/et both days.

Team Driver(s)
No. 00 StarCom Racing Chevrolet Kaz Grala
No. 4 Stewart Haas Racing Ford Kevin Harvick & Aric Almirola
No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet Kyle Larson
No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet Corey Lajoie
No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet Tyler Reddick
No. 12 Team Penske Ford Ryan Blaney
No. 14 Stewart Haas Racing Ford Chase Briscoe & Cole Custer
No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet AJ Allmendinger & Justin Haley
No. 17 Roush Fenway Racing Ford Chris Buescher
No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford Austin Cindric
No. 22 Team Penske Ford Joey Logano
No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota Bubba Wallace
No. 27 Hezeberg/Reaume Ford Loris Hezemans & Jacques Villenueve
No. 42 Chip Ganassi Racing Chevrolet Ross Chastain
No. 43 Richard Petty Motorsports Chevrolet Erik Jones
No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet Alex Bowman
No. 51 Petty Ware Racing Chevrolet Joey Hand & Cody Ware
No. 94 GMS Racing Chevrolet Ty Dillon
No. 99 TrackHouse Racing Chevrolet Daniel Suarez