Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

UPDATED 2020 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series schedule

There will be no practice or qualifying sessions for the remainder of the season.

Race # Date Race Track Stages: Network Start Time Radio
1 Fri., Feb. 14 NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway 20/40/100 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
2 Fri., Feb. 21 Strat 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
3 Tue., May 26 NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
4 Sat., June 6 Vet Tix/Camping World 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway 30/60/130 FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
5 Sat., June 13 Baptist Health 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
6 Sat., Jun. 27 Pocono Organics 150 Pocono Raceway 15/30/60 FS1 12:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
7 Sat., Jul. 11 Buckle Up Your Truck 225 Kentucky Speedway 35/70/150 FS1 6:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
8 Sat., July 18 Vankor 250 Texas Motor Speedway 35/70/147 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
9 Fri., July 24 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 200 Kansas Speedway 40/80/167 FS1 7:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
10 Sat., July 25 e.p.t.  200 Kansas Speedway 40/80/167 FS1 1:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
11 Fri., Aug. 7 Henry Ford Health Systems 200 Michigan International Speedway 20/40/100 FS1 6:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
12 Sun., Aug. 16 Sunoco 159
Triple Truck Challenge race
Daytona International Speedway 12/25/44 FS1 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
13 Fri., Aug. 21 KDI Office Technology 200
Triple Truck Challenge race
Dover International Speedway 45/90/200 FS1 5:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
14 Sun., Aug. 30 WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power
Triple Truck Challenge race
World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway 50/105/160 FS1 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
15 Sun., Sep. 6 South Carolina Education Lottery 200 Darlington Raceway 45/90/147 FS1 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
16 Thur., Sep. 10 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway 70/140/250 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
17 Thurs., Sept. 17 UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway 55/110/200 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
18 Fri., Sept. 25 World of Westgate 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
19 Sat., Oct. 3 Chevy Silverado 250 Talladega Superspeedway 20/40/94 FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
20 Sat, Oct. 17 Clean Harbors 200 Kansas Speedway 30/60/134 FOX 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
21 Sun, Oct. 25 SpeedyCash.com 400 Texas Motor Speedway 40/80/167 FS1 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
22 Fri., Oct. 30 NASCAR Hall of Fame 200 Martinsville Speedway 50/100/200 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
23 Fri., Nov. 6 Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway 45/90/150 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

Original 2020 NGROTS schedule

Race # Date Race Track Stages end on laps: Network Start Time Radio
1 Fri., Feb. 14 NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway 20/40/100 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
2 Fri., Feb. 21 Strat 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat., Feb. 29 Off Week
Sat., Mar. 7 Off Week
3 Sat., Mar. 14 Vet Tix/Camping World 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway 30/60/130 FS1 1:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
4 Fri., Mar. 20 Baptist Health 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
5 Fri., Mar. 27 Vankor 350 Texas Motor Speedway 35/70/147 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat., Apr. 4 Off Week
Sat., Apr. 11 Off Week
6 Sat., Apr. 18 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway 70/140/250 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,Apr. 25 Off Week
7 Fri., May 1 TBA 200 Dover International Speedway 45/90/200 FS1 5:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,May 9 Off Week  
Sat.,May 16 Off Week  
Sat.,May 23 Off Week  
8 Tue., May 26 NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
9 Sat., May 30 Kansas 250 Kansas Speedway 40/80/167 FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
10 Fri., Jun. 5 SpeedyCash.com 400 Texas Motor Speedway 40/80/167 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
11 Fri., Jun. 12 TBA Iowa Speedway 65/130/200 FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
12 Fri., Jun. 19 Chicagoland 225 Chicagoland Speedway 35/70/150 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
13 Sat., Jun. 27 TBA 150 Pocono Raceway 15/30/60 FS1 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat., Jul. 4 Off Week
14 Thurs., Jul. 9 Buckle Up Your Truck 225 Kentucky Speedway 35/70/150 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,Jul. 18 Off Week
Sat.,Jul. 25 Off Week
15 Thurs., Jul. 30 Eldora Dirt Derby Eldora Speedway 40/90/150 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
16 Sat., Aug. 8 TBA 200 Michigan International Speedway 20/40/100 FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,Aug. 15 Off Week
17 Fri., Aug. 21 WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway 50/105/160 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,Aug. 29 Off Week
18 Sun., Sept. 6 Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 20/40/64 FS1 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat.,Sep. 12 Off Week
19 Thurs., Sept. 17 UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway 55/110/200 FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
20 Fri., Sept. 25 World of Westgate 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30/60/134 FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
21 Sat., Oct. 3 Sugarlands Shine 250 Talladega Superspeedway 20/40/94 FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 10 Off Week
Sat., Oct. 17 Off Week
Sat., Oct. 24 Off Week
22 Fri., Oct. 30 NASCAR Hall of Fame 200 Martinsville Speedway 50/100/200 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
23 Fri., Nov. 6 Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway 45/90/150 FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

All times eastern. Subject to change.