Skip to content
 Promo Image
14 Rush Throwback
Clint Bowyer's Darlington throwback scheme will honor Tony Stewart's 2011 championship. Image from Lionel Racing.

Stewart-Haas Racing to run Darlington throwback schemes to honor Tony Stewart

#10-Aric Almirola, #14-Clint Bowyer, and #41-Daniel Suarez will each run a throwback to honor Tony Stewart’s three Cup championships.

Stewart won the championships in 2002, 2005, and 2011 and was selected to the 2020 NASCAR Hall of Fame class earlier this week.

ICYMI: In honor of Tony Stewart’s selection to the #NASCARHOF class of 2020, his three championship cars will be…

Posted by Stewart-Haas Racing on Thursday, May 23, 2019