Skip to content
Jayski Header LogoJayski Header Logo

eNASCAR Heat Pro League competes at Eldora

Round 9 of the eNASCAR Heat Pro League season took the series dirt racing this week to open Segment 3.

The Xbox drivers were up first for 90 laps of racing at the iconic dirt track with the NASCAR Truck Series.

Justin Brooks and Daniel Buttafuoco led the field to the green flag, but it was third-place starter Matthew Selby who took control of the race early.

Eventually, Brooks would charge up into second. However, as he attempted to track down Selby for the race lead, the server lagged out with ten laps to go. Officials called the race and Selby was declared the winner.

Brooks was second, Tyler Dohar third, Buttafuoco fourth and Gravitt fifth.

The PS4 race went caution-free and was dominated by Brandyn Gritton. He led every lap and was pursued throughout the race by Kyle Arnold.