Skip to content
 Promo Image

Chicago Street Course Pro Invitational Series race entry list

The fifth round of the 2021 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series is set for Wednesday at virtual Chicago Street Course, with coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET on FS1. The race, a 51-lapper featuring 37 cars and two resets, will get underway at 8 p.m. ET, also on FS1.

No. Team Driver
00 StarCom Racing Quin Houff
2 Team Penske Brad Keselowski
3 Richard Childress Racing Austin Dillon
4 Stewart-Haas Racing Kevin Harvick
5 Hendrick Motorsports Kyle Larson
6 Roush Fenway Racing Ryan Newman
7 Spire Motorsports Corey Lajoie
8 Richard Childress Racing Tyler Reddick
9 Hendrick Motorsports Chase Elliott
10 Stewart-Haas Racing Aric Almirola
11 Joe Gibbs Racing Denny Hamlin
12 Team Penske Ryan Blaney
14 Stewart-Haas Racing Chase Briscoe
15 Rick Ware Racing James Davison
17 Roush Fenway Racing Chris Buescher
19 Joe Gibbs Racing Martin Truex, Jr.
20 Joe Gibbs Racing Christopher Bell
21 Wood Brothers Racing Matt DiBenedetto
22 Team Penske Joey Logano
23 23XI Bubba Wallace
24 Hendrick Motorsports William Byron
38 Front Row Motorsports Anthony Alfredo
41 Stewart-Haas Racing Cole Custer
42 Chip Ganassi Racing Ross Chastain
43 Richard Petty Motorsports Eric Jones
47 JTG Daugherty Racing Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
48 Hendrick Motorsports Alex Bowman
51 Petty Ware Racing Garrett Smithley
52 Rick Ware Racing Josh Bilicki
53 Rick Ware Racing Joey Gase
77 Spire Motorsports Justin Haley
78 Live Fast Motorsports Kyle Tilley
99 Spire Motorsports Daniel Suarez
66 MBM Motorsports Timmy Hill
88 Promotor’s Provisional Dale Earnhardt Jr.
87 Fan Vote Jesse Iwuji