Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site
2021 NASCAR Cup Series Busch Clash At DAYTONA Race Page

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Daytona International Speedway Road Course
Time: 7:00pm/et
TV: FS1 -  Radio: MRN, Sirius XM NASCAR

Race Resources

(Added as available)
Race Results
Cumulative Report
Penalty Report
Pit Stalls
Starting Lineup
Practice Speeds
Crew Rosters
Entry List
Goodyear Tire Notes
At-track schedule

Race Specific News

Race Information

The 24 drivers eligible to compete in the 2021 Busch Clash include:

  • Aric Almirola
  • Ryan Blaney
  • Alex Bowman
  • Clint Bowyer
  • Chris Buescher
  • Kurt Busch
  • Kyle Busch
  • William Byron
  • Cole Custer
  • Matt DiBenedetto
  • Austin Dillon
  • Ty Dillon – No plans announced
  • Chase Elliott
  • Denny Hamlin
  • Kevin Harvick
  • Jimmie Johnson – Does not plan to participate
  • Erik Jones
  • Matt Kenseth – Does not plan to participate
  • Brad Keselowski
  • Joey Logano
  • Ryan Newman
  • Tyler Reddick
  • Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
  • Martin Truex, Jr.

Weekend on-track schedule

To be announced