Skip to content
Jayski Header LogoJayski Header Logo

Keegan Leahy wins eNASCAR iRacing at Indianapolis

Keegan Leahy earned his seventh career eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series victory in Tuesday night’s race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Leahy took the lead away from former Indianapolis winner Ray Alfalla with seven laps remaining in the 80-lap event after Alfalla suffered a little bit of damage on the No. 2 machine which hurt the performance in the closing laps.

Chris Shearburn also moved his way around Alfalla, finishing second after a valiant effort to mount a final charge on Leahy on the white-flag lap.

Alfalla hung on to finish third, followed by Garrett Lowe, Michael Conti, Ryan Luza, Graham Bowlin, Casey Kirwan, Bobby Zalenski and Nick Ottinger to round out the top 10.