Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

NASCAR eSports related news

2021 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational events

Wed., March 24: Bristol-Dirt – Paint Schemes
Wed., April 21: Talladega, FS1, 7-8:30pm/et
Wed., May 5: Darlington, FS1, 8-9:30pm/et
Wed., May 19: COTA, FS1, 7-8:30pm/et
Wed., June 2: Chicago street course, FS1, 8-9:30pm/et

Remaining 5 events are TBA.

iRacing information

For more information on eSports and iRacing visit:
www.iracing.com and www.enascar.com

2021 eNASCAR iRacing teams

  • Clint Bowyer Racing
  • Denny Hamlin Racing
  • Elliott Sadler Esports
  • Jim Beaver eSports
  • Joe Gibbs Racing
  • JR Motorsports
  • JTG Daugherty Racing
  • Kligerman Sport
  • Letarte Esports
  • McLaren Esports
  • Mode Motorsports
  • Richmond Raceway Esports
  • Roush Fenway Racing
  • Spacestation Gaming
  • Stewart-Haas Racing
  • Team Dillon eSports
  • William Byron eSports
  • Williams Esports
  • Wood Brothers Racing
  • XSET

2020 eNASCAR iRacing events

Sunday, March 22 – Homestead
Sunday, March 29 – Texas
Sunday, April 5 – Bristol
Sunday, April 19 – Richmond
Sunday, April 25- Talladega
Sunday, May 3 – Dover