Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

Kyle Larson wins Tuesday night at Chili Bowl

Defending Chili Bowl winner Kyle Larson captured Tuesday night’s A-main for the fourth consecutive year and the seventh time in 10 attempts at the Chili Bowl Nationals.

Larson, who will make his Hendrick Motorsports debut in next month’s Daytona 500, also won his heat and his qualifying race Tuesday night in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Thomas Meseraull finished second Tuesday. Larson and Meseraull each locked themselves into Saturday night’s Chili Bowl Nationals main event.

NBC Sports