Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site
Race Information Header

#38-Todd Gilliland will start from the Cometic Gasket pole for the CRC Brakleen 150 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Pocono Raceway.
#21-Zane Smith will start second, followed by #99-Ben Rhodes, #16-Austin Hill, #88-Matt Crafton, #52-Stewart Friesen, #4-John Hunter Nemechek, #17-Ryan Preece, #24-Jack Wood, and #2-Sheldon Creed.
See the complete CRC Brakleen 150 Starting Lineup.

See complete information on the Pocono Race Page.

Latest Trucks News
Race Countdown

Next Race
CRC Brakleen 150
Pocono Raceway
12:00pm/et, Saturday, June 26, 2021
Radio: MRN, Sirius XM NASCAR
Stages (15/15/30 laps=60 laps)
No practice or qualifying

Pit Stalls
Starting Lineup
Goodyear Tire Notes
Latest/Final Entry List
Race Page

Truck Series Playoff Standings after Nashville:

1) #4-John Hunter Nemechek 525 (4 wins)
2) #99-Ben Rhodes, 455 (2 wins)
3) #38-Todd Gilliland, 371 (1 win)
4) #2-Sheldon Creed, 364 (1 win)
5) #16-Austin Hill, 427, -98
6) #21-Zane Smith, 389, -136
7) #88-Matt Crafton, 354, -171
8) #52-Stewart Friesen, 334, -191
9) Carson Hocevar, 311, -214
10) Chandler Smith, 296, -229
Currently outside the playoffs:
#13-Johnny Sauter, 281, -244
#22-Austin Wayne Self, 255, -27
#26-Tyler Ankrum, 248, -277
#19-Derek Kraus, 232, -293
See the complete Driver Point Standings and the Owner Point Standings.


Truck Series Pages
Latest Cup News
Latest Xfinity News