Skip to content
Jayski's Silly Season SiteJayski's Silly Season Site

2019 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series results

2019 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series schedule

Previous years:

2018 Results2017 Results – 2016 Results2015 Results2014 Results2013 Results2012 Results2011 Results2010 Results2009 Results2008 Results2007 Results2006 Results 

 

ALL results, lineups, and entry lists are in PDF format.

Race Entry/Practice Qual/Lineup Race
1 Fri Feb 15 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
NextEra Energy Resources 250 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Daytona International Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
2 Sat Feb 23 Entry List Qualifying Results not provided Results
Ultimate Tailgaiting 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Atlanta Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
3 Fri Mar 1 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
Strat 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Las Vegas Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
4 Sat Mar 23 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
TrüNorth Global 250 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Martinsville Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
5 Fri Mar 29 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
Vankor 350 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Texas Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls not provided Driver Points
Owner Points
6 Fri May 3 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
JEGS 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Dover International Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
7 Fri May 10 Entry list Qualifying Results Results
Digital Ally 250 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Kansas Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls not provided Driver Points
Owner Points
8 Fri May 17 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
NC Education Lottery 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Charlotte Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls not provided Driver Points
Owner Points
9 Fri Jun 7 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
SpeedyCash.com 400 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Texas Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Practice 3 Owner Points
10 Sat Jun 15 Entry List Field set by points Results
M&M’s 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative 
Iowa Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points 
11 Sat Jun 22 Entry List Field set by points Results
CarShield 200 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative 
World Wide Technology Raceway Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points 
12 Fri Jun 28 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
Camping World 225 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Chicagoland Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls not provided Driver Points
Practice 3 Owner Points
13 Thu July 11 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
Buckle Up Your Truck 225 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
Kentucky Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Points
Owner Points
14 Sat Jul 27
Gander Outdoors 150
Pocono Raceway
15 Thu Aug 1
Dirt Derby 150
Eldora Speedway
16 Sat Aug 10
Corrigan Oil 200
Michigan International Speedway
17 Thu Aug 15
UNOH 200
Bristol Motor Speedway
18 Sun Aug 25
Chevrolet Silverado 250
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
19 Fri Sep 13
Las Vegas 350
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
20 Sat Oct 12
fred’s 250
Talladega Superspeedway
21 Sat Oct 26
Alpha Energy Solutions 200
Martinsville Speedway
22 Fri Nov 8
Lucas Oil 150
ISM Raceway
23 Fri Nov 16
Ford EcoBoost 200
Homestead-Miami Speedway